Scarves

Now that it’s May, I thought it was time I took some pictures of the wool scarves that I crocheted last fall. Yep, I’m always on top of things.

All of these scarves were made from free patterns that I found on Ravelry or Crochet Pattern Central. The blue/white/yellow colorway is from A Time To Dye on Hyenacart, the blue/lavender is from XRayAnn on Etsy made using the Elegant Shell Stitch pattern, and the solid blue is from Lamb’s Pride.

All of the yarns below are hand-dyed, but I don’t remember who the dyers are on any of them. I also don’t know the name of the colorway for the shaded pinks, but the pink/yellow/cream colorway is called Antique Shades, made using the Surreybelle pattern, and the orange/purple/gold is called Thanksgiving.

I will add links to the patterns as I track them down.

This entry was posted in Crochet. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Scarves

  1. Nice work!!! Have you tried any doily patterns?? I bet you would be great at that too!!!

  2. Bridget says:

    Wow very cute! When I make scarves I always just do a ‘sc ch 1’ and get a fancy yarn so it looks cool but I didnt do too much. 😉 yours are cute!

  3. Pingback: Notes From the Fair |

What are your thoughts?

